Bobcat of Charleston

Bobcat compact construction equipment sales in North Charleston, South Carolina.

We are a dealer offering construction equipment sales, rentals, parts and service. Browse new and used compact mini excavators, backhoe and skidsteer implements, wheel and track loaders, buckets, skid steer loaders, Bobcat attachments, telehandlers, cutters and other machinery for sale here in South Carolina.

STORE HOURS
Monday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Bobcat of Charleston
7152 Cross County Rd., North Charleston, 29418
Phone:  (843) 725-6330 / Fax:  (843) 552-4698

Billy Hall - Branch Manager  

 Branch Manager Billy Hall  843-518-3071  bhall@bobcatops.com
 Sales Representative Bob Whitley  843-425-0291  bwhitley@bobcatops.com
 Sales Representative Charlie Aimar  843-830-5054  caimar@bobcatops.com
 Rentals Matt Rice  843-725-6330  mrice@bobcatops.com
 Parts Larry Hobbs  843-725-6330  partschas@bobcatops.com
 Service Billy Hall  843-518-3071  bhall@bobcatops.com





Monthly Sales Specials
Facebook Instagram YouTube

Quick Contacts
John Hopper
General Manager
jhopper@bobcatops.com
Cindy Wilson
Controller
cwilson@bobcatops.com
Joe Reams
Customer Support Manager
jreams@bobcatops.com
Brian Outlaw
Bobcat Of Spartanburg
boutlaw@bobcatops.com
Michael Anderson
Bobcat Of Greenville
manderson@bobcatops.com
Greg Jackson
Bobcat Of Columbia
gjackson@bobcatops.com
Billy Hall
Bobcat Of Charleston
bhall@bobcatops.com
Ron Vandegrift
Bobcat Of Savannah
rvandegrift@bobcatops.com
Don Miner
Bobcat Of Asheville
dminer@bobcatops.com