Bobcat of Columbia

Bobcat excavators, attachments, skid steer and track loaders in Columbia, South Carolina.

As a full service dealer, we offer construction equipment sales, rental equipment, parts and service. Shop our new and used mini and compact excavators, Bobcat skid steer loaders, track loaders, implements, skidsteer attachments, buckets and other construction machinery for sale all at one South Carolina location.

STORE HOURS
Monday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Bobcat of Columbia
730 Buckner Road Columbia SC 29203
Phone:  (803) 933-9996 Fax: (803) 933-9952


 Branch Manager  Greg Jackson  803-933-9996  gjackson@bobcatops.com
 Sales Representative  David Bannister  803-309-7934  dbannister@bobcatops.com
 Sales Representative  Stephen Sowards  803-371-0141  ssowards@bobcatops.com
 Parts  Cameron Lamb  803-933-9996  clamb@bobcatops.com
 Service  Greg Jackson  803-933-9996  gjackson@bobcatops.com





Monthly Sales Specials
Facebook Instagram YouTube

Quick Contacts
John Hopper
General Manager
jhopper@bobcatops.com
Cindy Wilson
Controller
cwilson@bobcatops.com
Joe Reams
Customer Support Manager
jreams@bobcatops.com
Brian Outlaw
Bobcat Of Spartanburg
boutlaw@bobcatops.com
Michael Anderson
Bobcat Of Greenville
manderson@bobcatops.com
Greg Jackson
Bobcat Of Columbia
gjackson@bobcatops.com
Billy Hall
Bobcat Of Charleston
bhall@bobcatops.com
Ron Vandegrift
Bobcat Of Savannah
rvandegrift@bobcatops.com
Don Miner
Bobcat Of Asheville
dminer@bobcatops.com