Bobcat of Savannah

New and used Bobcat equipment for sale in Bloomingdale, Georgia.

As a one-stop dealer, we offer compact equipment sales, construction equipment rentals, parts and service. Whether you are looking for new or used our selection of compact mini excavators, backhoe implements, all wheel loaders, excavator buckets, augers, skid steer track loaders, Bobcat attachments, telehandlers and more is sure to have what you need.

STORE HOURS
Monday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Bobcat of Savannah
402 US Hwy 80 East, Bloomingdale, GA  31302
Phone: (912) 236-5588/Fax:  (912) 234-3675

 Branch Manager Ron Vandegrift  912-236-5588  rvandegrift@bobcatops.com
 Sales Representative Brent Martin  912-210-2749  bmartin@bobcatops.com
 Rentals  912-236-5588
 Parts Kevin Steinbach  912-236-5588  jsmith@bobcatops.com
 Service  912-210-6442  savservice@bobcatops.com





Monthly Sales Specials
Facebook Instagram YouTube

Quick Contacts
John Hopper
General Manager
jhopper@bobcatops.com
Cindy Wilson
Controller
cwilson@bobcatops.com
Joe Reams
Customer Support Manager
jreams@bobcatops.com
Brian Outlaw
Bobcat Of Spartanburg
boutlaw@bobcatops.com
Michael Anderson
Bobcat Of Greenville
manderson@bobcatops.com
Greg Jackson
Bobcat Of Columbia
gjackson@bobcatops.com
Billy Hall
Bobcat Of Charleston
bhall@bobcatops.com
Ron Vandegrift
Bobcat Of Savannah
rvandegrift@bobcatops.com
Don Miner
Bobcat Of Asheville
dminer@bobcatops.com