Bobcat of Spartanburg

Bobcat construction equipment dealer in Spartanburg, South Carolina.

Shop new and used compact excavators, mini excavators, skid steer and backhoe implements, buckets, all wheel loaders, skid steer track loaders, Bobcat attachments, augers, telehandlers, cutters and more for sale. As a full service dealer, we offer construction equipment sales, rental equipment, parts and service in South Carolina.


Diesel Mechanic - Spartanburg Location - Immediate Opening

Immediate opening for a diesel mechanic at our Spartanburg location. Work for a progressive company on the best compact construction machinery in the market. Excellent benefits package, health, medical, dental, vision, 401k, life, disability - and a sign on bonus. Please call Brian Outlaw directly at 864-342-9003 or email him your resume or contact information at boutlaw@bobcatops.com


STORE HOURS
Monday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Bobcat of Spartanburg
670 Buffington Road Spartanburg SC 29303
Phone:  (864) 342-9003 Fax: (864) 327-0103

 Branch Manager Brian Outlaw  864-342-9003  boutlaw@bobcatops.com
 Sales Representative Freddie Blanton  864-237-7378  fblanton@bobcatops.com
 Rentals 864-342-9003
 Parts Ron Cash  864-342-9003  rcash@bobcatops.com
 Service Steve Chesebro  864-342-9003  schesbro@bobcatops.com



Monthly Sales Specials
Facebook Instagram YouTube

Quick Contacts
John Hopper
General Manager
jhopper@bobcatops.com
Cindy Wilson
Controller
cwilson@bobcatops.com
Joe Reams
Customer Support Manager
jreams@bobcatops.com
Brian Outlaw
Bobcat Of Spartanburg
boutlaw@bobcatops.com
Michael Anderson
Bobcat Of Greenville
manderson@bobcatops.com
Greg Jackson
Bobcat Of Columbia
gjackson@bobcatops.com
Billy Hall
Bobcat Of Charleston
bhall@bobcatops.com
Ron Vandegrift
Bobcat Of Savannah
rvandegrift@bobcatops.com
Don Miner
Bobcat Of Asheville
dminer@bobcatops.com