Finance Calculator

To estimate your monthly payments, please enter your amounts in the boxes provided.
Total Loan:  $
Loan Term (in months):  
APR (%):  
(Check with our finance department for current APR.)
Estimated Monthly Payment:  

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and to provide a rough estimate based on the information you have provided. You should not base your decision on this estimate alone. Please note that title, registration, tax and other fees, and personal circumstances such as employment status and personal credit history, were not considered in the calculations. Personal circumstances may have a significant effect on interest rates for which an individual might qualify. Accordingly, we cannot and do not guarantee the accuracy or applicability of the estimates produced by this calculation, and the results from its use should be viewed as hypothetical, for illustrative purposes. At the appropriate time, we recommend that you rely upon actual interest rate and payment information provided to you by your dealer or lender.


Monthly Sales Specials
Facebook Instagram YouTube

Quick Contacts
John Hopper
General Manager
jhopper@bobcatops.com
Cindy Wilson
Controller
cwilson@bobcatops.com
Joe Reams
Customer Support Manager
jreams@bobcatops.com
Brian Outlaw
Bobcat Of Spartanburg
boutlaw@bobcatops.com
Michael Anderson
Bobcat Of Greenville
manderson@bobcatops.com
Greg Jackson
Bobcat Of Columbia
gjackson@bobcatops.com
Billy Hall
Bobcat Of Charleston
bhall@bobcatops.com
Ron Vandegrift
Bobcat Of Savannah
rvandegrift@bobcatops.com
Don Miner
Bobcat Of Asheville
dminer@bobcatops.com