Meet Our Construction Equipment Dealer Staff

William Bowman, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Greenville

William Bowman, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Greenville
Mobile:  (864) 420-3240
wbowman@bobcatops.com

  

Jim Ollis, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Greenville

Jim Ollis, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Greenville
Mobile:  (864) 444-4846
jollis@bobcatops.com

 

Freddie Blanton, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Spartanburg

Freddie Blanton, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Spartanburg
Mobile:  (864) 237-7378
fblanton@bobcatops.com

 

David Bannister, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Columbia
Mobile: (803) 309-7934
dbannister@bobcatops.com

 

Brent Martin, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Savannah
(912) 210-2749
bmartin@bobcatops.com

 

 

 Bob Whitley, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Charleston
(843) 425-0291
bwhitley@bobcatops.com

 

 

Scott Blalock, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Asheville
(828) 785-2422

Brad Daniel, Sales Consultant, Bobcat of Greenville
(864) 276-6960

 

Charlie AimarSales Consultant, Bobcat of Charleston
(843) 830-5054
caimar@bobcatops.com

 


Monthly Sales Specials
Facebook Instagram YouTube

Quick Contacts
John Hopper
General Manager
jhopper@bobcatops.com
Cindy Wilson
Controller
cwilson@bobcatops.com
Joe Reams
Customer Support Manager
jreams@bobcatops.com
Brian Outlaw
Bobcat Of Spartanburg
boutlaw@bobcatops.com
Michael Anderson
Bobcat Of Greenville
manderson@bobcatops.com
Greg Jackson
Bobcat Of Columbia
gjackson@bobcatops.com
Billy Hall
Bobcat Of Charleston
bhall@bobcatops.com
Ron Vandegrift
Bobcat Of Savannah
rvandegrift@bobcatops.com
Don Miner
Bobcat Of Asheville
dminer@bobcatops.com